Contacts

Resources

For questions regarding medical coverage for your adopted child, please contact:

Foster Care and Adoption Support Medical Team

1-800-562-3022 ext. 15480fcas@hca.wa.gov

For questions regarding payments, please contact:

Social Service Payment System (SSPS)

360-664-6161To request an address change, please contact your assigned Adoption Support Program Consultant

For questions regarding a public records request, please contact:

DCYF Public Disclosure

360-407-5520dcyf.publicdisclosure@dcyf.wa.gov

Program Staff

If you do not know who your assigned Adoption Support Program Consultant is, please contact our Secretary Senior, Adoption Support Program Manager, or Adoption Support Supervisor who will help to connect you with the appropriate staff.

Angelica Toczko
Secretary Senior
360-764-0341Angelica.Toczko@dcyf.wa.gov
Lindsay Rajic
Adoption Support Program Manager
425-463-6974Lindsay.Rajic@dcyf.wa.gov
Kate Schmidt
Adoption Support Program Supervisor
360-999-8054Kathrine.Schmidt@dcyf.wa.gov
Jennette Norris
Adoption Support Program Consultant
206-601-3266Jennette.Norris@dcyf.wa.gov
Laura Davis
Adoption Support Program Consultant
253-244-4577Laura.Davis@dcyf.wa.gov
Cheryl Barrett
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-999-0508Cheryl.Barrett@dcyf.wa.gov
Lydia Chambers
Adoption Support Program Consultant
425-330-0284Lydia.Chambers@dcyf.wa.gov
Christy Garza
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-791-0504Christy.Garza@dcyf.wa.gov
Mary Balmer-Bromberg
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-999-8677Mary.Balmer-Bromberg@dcyf.wa.gov
Cecilie Han 
Adoption Support Program Consultant
564-200-3753Cecilie.Han@dcyf.wa.gov
VACANT
Adoption Support Program Consultant
  
Sandra Womack
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-999-8719Sandra.Womack@dcyf.wa.gov
VACANT
Adoption Support Program Consultant
  
Melanie Meyer
Adoption Programs Administrator
360-688-8907Melanie.Meyer@dcyf.wa.gov